1334006043903ScAlE

The fault in our stars

Hello there, my name is Kiko Fernández and I am a Computer Sciences engineer. This will be the typical “Hello World!!” entry in which I introduce myself and what I am going to write from now on. My thought is to write about software development and my stay in Stockholm but that can change over the time.

In you decide to follow my blog, you will be amazed at how things work for me and the sacrifices that I do in my life. You will see that I read a lot, I am learning Swedish on my own, and I work every day about 9 hours. I read good novels as well as computer science books. I like what I do although I have some personal projects on my own, but I’ll talk about that in another post.

I am kind of tired after coming from Karlstad today therefore I will write another entry tomorrow. BTW, I will finally get my Swedish ID card tomorrow, or at least I hope so… it’s been more than 5 months trying to get it but it seems like I can pick it up tomorrow, ^-^.

Recommended book of the week (2-weeks): The Fault in our Stars.

This entry was published on April 16, 2012 at 12:12 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

